ACC Members

Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs

Alternatives Federal Credit Union

Appalachian Development Corporation

Appalachian Growth Capital

Bridgeway Capital

Bronze Valley

Carolina Small Business Development Fund


Finance Fund Capital Corporation

Foodshed Capital (VA)

Hampton Roads Ventures, LLC

Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation


Mountain Association

Mountain BizWorks

Natural Capital Investment Fund

Pathway Lending

People Incorporated

Piedmont Business Capital

Sabre Finance

South Carolina Community Loan Fund

Southeast Kentucky Economic Development Corporation

TAP/Business Seed Capital

Three Rivers Planning & Development

Virginia Community Capital

Woodlands Community Lenders


ACC’s service area is made up of the Appalachian Region, as defined by the Appalachian Regional Commission. This area includes 420 counties comprising all of West Virginia, and portions of Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.